Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

It’s a Color Renovation!!!

Posted by emileehathaway on April 6, 2010

It’s a Color Renovation!  Stampin’ Up! has made a huge announcement today.  For the last two years they have been working on renovating their entire color collection and I’ve gotta say, I am SO excited!  I have attached 2 pdf’s for you to see what’s new and exciting and what’s being retired.  If there are any colors you are absolutely in love with be sure to stock up before they retire June 30th. 

FOND FAREWELL

NEW COLOR COLLECTIONS

If you have any questions about this, don’t hesitate to ask.  I know it seems a little overwhelming, but it’s going to be totally worth it!

Have a good evening and I’ll be back soon!

One Response to “It’s a Color Renovation!!!”

  1. Bobbie said

    I am really quite excited! Kind of sad on a few colors leaving but glad for some new colors and keeping some of the others that I have grown to LOVE!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

