Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

My first post!!

Posted by emileehathaway on January 9, 2008

kyler-e8.jpg
How cool, my first post … just about everyone I know has a blog or their own website, I figured it was my turn. I talked to Mandy about it almost a month ago and she said … Do it! So, while my little man took his afternoon nap, I sat down to figure this out. Everyone thinks I am a computer genius, but people … remember I had a baby and all my brains fell out. So, please be patient while I figure this out.

This blog will mostly be about stamping and all the fun things I love to create, but will also include little tidbits of life. Hope you enjoy!

2 Responses to “My first post!!”

  1. Mandy said

    I love it!! Kyler is adorable in that picture.

  2. melissa said

    cute pic this is my favroite of all of kyler bug luv mel!!!1

Leave a Reply

 
