Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

More SCS challenges

Posted by emileehathaway on January 9, 2008

img_1050.jpg

img_1051.jpg 

Here are my two attempts at the latest SCS challenges.  The first one is for CC148 (Garden Green, Barely Banana, Bording Blue).  I used the Doodle This stampset for the flowers on the front and for the background.  On the background I used Versamark to create the watermark look.  I think it still looks like it needs something … I’m not sure what though.

The second card is for SC158.  I used the In the Spotlight and  Noteworthy stampsets.  I used Chocolate Chip, Certainly Celery DP and Very Vanilla Cardstock. I embossed the vanilla paper with one of my Cuttlebug folders and I used my SU flower punch for the flower cutouts.

These were really fun to put together.  Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

 
