Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Yet another…

Posted by emileehathaway on January 26, 2008

img_1080.jpg 

Valentines Day card.  This was inspired by SCS’s sketch challenge this week (#160). 

This has been the craziest week!  Everyday I tell myself that I need to do something, but by the end of the day I have either run out of time, or am too tired to do anything!  But tonight, I put my little man to bed early and I hit the craft room.  I have a lot of stuff that I wanted to get done tonight, so here is the first.  It’s not that fancy, but I just loved the layout.  Hopefully I will be able to post again with another fun little treasure!

This card was made with the same recipe that all the other vday cards are made of.  Choc Chip cs, WeR DP, Whisper White, Dashes Dot’s and Checks Ribbon and Timber Brown Stazon ink.  I did add one more embelishment … one piece from the pewter hodgepodge kit.

Leave a Reply

 
