Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #2 – Adorable

Posted by emileehathaway on February 24, 2008

img_1156a.jpg 

I actually did it!  I stuck to my plan!  Yeah! 

Here is what I came up with for Scrapbook Sunday #2 – It is horrible weather today and I have probably taken like 20 pictures to get a good one and they are all terrible.  Here is the best of what I got.  Hope you like!

Recipe:

Paper:  Whisper White CS, Tempting Turquois CS, Bali Breeze DP

Stamps:  Warm Words

Accessories:  Oval Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, 1 3/8 Circle Punch

One Response to “Scrapbook Sunday #2 – Adorable”

  1. Brooke S said

    I found you on Allison F’ blog. I really like the scrapbook page. I think I will make a card using this combo.

Leave a Reply

 
