Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Moving Day!

Posted by emileehathaway on March 2, 2008

Sorry I have been so quiet, but I spent the beginning of the week packing and the end of the week moving.  Thursday was the big moving day and then Friday I had to go back and clean up – and let’s just say, I am tired! 

We are officially living in our camp trailer!  LOL!  Our new house will be done in a couple of weeks, so until then I will probably be pretty quiet and not post, mostly because I’m not sure where my camera is, but also because 95% of all my stuff is packed. 

No scrapbook sunday today, but hopefully next week.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

 
