Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #6 … So Good to be HOME!

Posted by emileehathaway on April 20, 2008

Well, it is a freakin’ miracle but we are finally in our house and I am none to happy!  We moved in last week and I have so busy putting everything away and cleaning the house so that it’s actually livable!  New construction is DISGUSTING!  This house was SO dirty it wasn’t even funny 🙂  But we are starting to settle in and and trying to get back to normal! 

It has been so nice to scrapbook and post today.  I have my computer back with my software and it’s just wonderful to have a craft room back!  Seriously … today has been heaven like.  I didn’t know just how much I missed it all until I started playing today.

Today is Scrapbook Sunday so …  Here are two pages (that don’t match) but the first one was made for club and the second I made this afternoon while the little man was napping. 

Thanks for Looking!  🙂

First Page Recipe:

Paper:  6×6 Kraft Base, Fall Flowers DP, Whisper White and Bashful Blue CS

Ink:  River Rock

Stamps:  Alphabits

Goodies:  River Rock double stitched ribbon, staples

Second Page Recipe:

Paper:  6×6 Real Red Base, DCWV DP, Whisper White CS

Ink:  None

Stamps:  None

Goodies:  Buttons, Circle Punch, Jumbo Red Eyelets  White Ribbon

Leave a Reply

 
