Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Tooty Fruity

Posted by emileehathaway on April 23, 2008

 

I have a SU party tomorrow night and I just got my new Tart and Tangy set and Summer Picnic paper so I wanted to do something with them for the party.  So, I got a little carried away last night making my Hostess gift, but I couldn’t help myself I started working on this at about 9:30 after the kiddo was in bed and the kitchen cleaned up and then the next thing I knew it was 12:00.  HOLY COW.  I put in a movie and just started going to town and had TOO much fun doing this.  I got the tutorial for the box off of Toyz blog

I usually get super excited for club and all my SU parties, but I was SO excited for this little fruity set that I was absolutely jacked to get started 🙂  and can’t wait to use them at the party.  I am a serious paper geek!  🙂

Recipe:
Stamps: Tart and Tangy and various sentiments 
Paper: Summer Picnic, Real Red, Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive 
Ink: Real Red, Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive 
Goodies: embossing powder, punches, ribbon, brads 

Leave a Reply

 
