Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #7

Posted by emileehathaway on April 27, 2008

Hello Everyone!

Well, it’s that time again, Scrapbook Sunday!  I must say that this is one of my favorite challenges.  I am glad I am doing this … it forces me to actually get this done and by the end of this year I should have about 40 pages done!  That’s almost a whole book.  I challenge anyone who likes to scrapbook to do this too.  You don’t have to do Scrapbook Sunday pick whatever day you want, but go for it and just think … by the end of the year you will have a whole album done too!

Recipe:
Paper: Tempting Turquoise, So Saffron, Cameo Coral
Stamps: Polka Dots and Petals
Ink: Versamark
Goodies: Stamped Cricut Cartridge

Leave a Reply

 
