Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Love Love Love this new technique …

Posted by emileehathaway on April 28, 2008

OK – So today on SCS the TLC is to create a double open card and I LOVE this!  I think it’s so super cute!  I used my cricut for the bottom 2 layers.  I think I have already said this … I REALLY want to get Nestabilities, but the Accent and Essentials Cricut Cartridge kinda does the job.  So, I’ll stick with what I got and hopefully for my birthday I’ll break down and get the Nesties.

Recipe
Paper: Always Artichoke, Choc Chip, ScrapTime DP
Ink: Always Artichocke, Choc Chip
Stamps: A Beautiful Thing
Goodies: Flower Punches, Silver Brads, Ribbon

One Response to “Love Love Love this new technique …”

  1. Tammy said

    Great blog, love your work, it is all so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.
    I am going to link my blog to yours, if you don’t mind.
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

 
