Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #8 … Peek-A-Boo

Posted by emileehathaway on May 4, 2008

Can you believe another week has come and gone?  This has been the craziest week ever!  It just feels like time flew by and I have no idea where it went 🙂

It has also been almost a week since I have posted.  I am not sure if I am going to get much posting done this week either, but I may surprise myself.

Here is a super easy 6×6 page.  Once again NO stamping. I have been trying to use some of the other scrapbook supplies besides stamps for my pages.  I LOVE to stamp but I have so many other things I feel guilty not using them!  LOL.

This picture makes my laugh … in our old house Kyler LOVED to play peek-a-boo with the drapes.  He thought it was hilarious to hide under the fabric and look outside.

Recipe
Paper: So Saffron, Choc Chip, Bashful Blue
Ink: Linen Distress Ink and choc Chip marker
Goodies: Ribbon, Brads, Crate Paper Cowboy series die cuts

Leave a Reply

 
