Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Fell off the face of the Earth?

Posted by emileehathaway on May 27, 2008

Has it really been 3 weeks since I last posted.   Let’s just say that life is worse that super crazy.  It feels like the day just began when I am putting my little guy to bed.  Time Flies when you’re having fun!

Well, I have lots to show you, I have been SUPER busy making stuff, I just haven’t posted anything.  Don’t ask why because I seriously couldn’t say 🙂

So, to make up for it, here are two fun card holder’s.  The first one was last week’s technique lover’s challenge on SCS.  It took me until this weekend to finish it up … Like I said life’s flying by!  🙂

The second box is a card box I found on Dannie Graves blog.  Here is the tutorial.  She has a super fun blog so check her out!

Double Pocket Bag Recipe
Stamps: None
Paper: Choc Chip, Pretty in Pink, Rose Red, Certainly Celery, Bashful Blue and some DP I had lying around
Ink: Choc Chip Marker
Goodies: Bashful blue and Pretty in Pink Ribbon, My Cricut to cut the letters and number out, ICON rhindestones, jumbo eyelets and crop-a-dile

Accordian Card Organizer Recipe
Stamps: None
Paper: Old Olive, Kraft, Fall Flowers DP
Ink: None
Goodies: Silver Brads, SAB Rubons, Punches, Twine

2 Responses to “Fell off the face of the Earth?”

  1. mjmeeker said

    Those are beautiful!

  2. TIFFANY said

    love it! Love it!

Leave a Reply

 
