Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

I probably should be cleaning…

Posted by emileehathaway on May 27, 2008

So Monday is usually my cleaning day, but since we were out of town for the long weekend I should be cleaning today, but what am I doing?  Sitting in my craft room and surfing the net 🙂  LOL!

Well, here are two easy peasy cards that took 10 minutes (to make both).  I used my cuttlebug to emboss the bottom 2/3 rds of the card and then inked up my new Lovely Labels set.  Love this new set.  It’s super simple but very cute and goes so well with the SU punches.  Love it, Love it, Love it!!

 

Recipe
Stamps: Lovely labels
Ink: Purely Pomegranate, So Saffron
Paper: White, So Saffron, Purely Pomegranate
Goodies: Punches, Cuttlebug embossing folders, Ribbon

Leave a Reply

 
