Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

I LOVE my cuttlebug!

Posted by emileehathaway on May 28, 2008

Ok – so I have been totally obsessed the last two days with the little bug.  I have a lot of embossing folders, but have hardly used any of them so I thought I would bust ’em out!

Ask anyone I know … I am in LOVE with the Tart and Tangy set and the paper that matches so what better way to start off the day than to use my 2 new favorite things?

Recipe
Stamps: Tart and Tangy
Paper: Summer Picnic DP, Whisper White, Real Red
Ink: Real Red and Garden Green markers
Goodies: Punches, Ribbon, Cuttlebug folders

One Response to “I LOVE my cuttlebug!”

  1. Such a cute card; and the CB swiss dots embossing folder is addictive.

Leave a Reply

 
