Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Still buggin’ … Cuttlebuggin’

Posted by emileehathaway on May 29, 2008

HOLY COW … not three posts in three days!  Something must be wrong … or right?  🙂

Ok – I must say the Swiss dots embossing folder is my FAVORITE! Here is another card from my new fav’s.  This one is super simple, but was really fun to make!  I embossed the top half with the swiss dots folder and the bottom half with the paisly folder with some ribbon tied between the two.

Recipe
Stamps: Tart and Tangy
Paper: Real Red, Whisper White, Summer Designer Paper
Ink:  Real Red and Garden Green markers
Goodies:  SAB rubons for the sentiment, ribbon, punches, Cuttlebug folders

One Response to “Still buggin’ … Cuttlebuggin’”

  1. Mandy said

    So this one is my favorite. It looks like summer! I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
