Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Fresh Cut Notes

Posted by emileehathaway on May 30, 2008

Mr. Brown (the ups guy) showed up yesterday and let me tell you what … that’s one of my favorite time of day!  I love it when he brings presents, it’s like Christmas!

SU demo’s were able to preorder these super cute Fresh Cut stamps and 4×4 cards.  These are a preview into the next SU Catalog.  Hostesses can earn this set free next month (starting tomorrow) and customers can order them too.  $20.95 for the set and $5 for the cards.

Anyway, like everything that comes from SU, I LOVE this!  I think the larger stamp is super fun as a background stamp or a focal image.   Here is what I came up with.

I hope everyone has a super weekend and I’ll see you on Sunday for Scrapbook Sunday … for sure this time!

Recipe
Stamps: Fresh Cut
Paper: Fresh Cut Notes, Purely Pomegranate, River Rock
Ink: Purely Pomegranate, River Rock
Goodies: Ribbon, punches

Leave a Reply

 
