Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #9 … Friends

Posted by emileehathaway on June 1, 2008

Hi Everyone!  I hope you all are having a Super Weekend.  I know I am!  We are just about to put the steaks on the grill, but before we do that I thought I would hurry and post.  This is what we made at club last month.  I must say I love the All in the Family set.  It is super cute and fun to use and a really good chance to do some good old fashion coloring with my markers!  LOL 🙂

I stole the layout from the SU catalog, this was their idea for the set and I liked it so much I did almost the same thing.

Well it’s time for dinner … we’ll see you tomorrow!

Recipe
Stamps:  All in the Family, Make it Count
Paper:  Pumpkin Pie, Almost Navy, Whisper White
Ink:  Almost Navy, Lots of Markers 🙂
Goodies:  Punch

Leave a comment