Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Sorry for not posting …

Posted by emileehathaway on June 7, 2008

I have a super sick little guy so I’m sorry for not posting yesterday or today, but I will have something for you tomorrow for Scrapbook Sunday … Hopefully he will be getting better soon.  He woke up in the middle of the night with a temp of 102.3 … not so good.  I finally have it down to 99, and I am hoping to keep it there.  I hate it when he gets sick, it just breaks my heart.  I was seriously bawling at the doctor’s office today while he was getting checked out.  Turns out he as viral nose and throat infection.  Thank goodness the doctor was in today I would have had to go to instacare or the ER. 

He usually has so much energy and is always running around somewhere, but today he has just layed on my lap and slept.  Hopefully all the rest will get him better and this is only a 24 hour thing, but I was told to be prepared for 3 – 7 days.  😦

Hope everyone else has a nice night … see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

 
