Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Baby Girl

Posted by emileehathaway on June 11, 2008

Here is a baby girl card I made to kinda match the one I posted yesterday … Not that the same person is going to get both and see that they match, but I had a jumping off point so I went with it!  LOL!

Recipe
Stamps:  None
Ink:  Pretty in Pink, Lovely Lilac
Paper:  Provo Craft Slab
Goodies:  Chipboard, Ribbon, Pewter Hardware, Cricut for the letters

P.S.  Sorry for the poor photos the last couple of days … it’s been super cloudy and I can’t get a good shot!

Leave a Reply

 
