Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Missing in Action

Posted by emileehathaway on June 16, 2008

Sorry I have been MIA, It’s been a super busy weekend!  Club was Saturday so I have pics to show you what we made, plus the father’s day card I made for Andrew.  But instead of taking pictures and posting I have been reading 4:50 from Paddington by Agatha Christie and let me say … You will NEVER guess ‘who done it’!  I was totally taken aback, but she (Ms. Christie) always does that to me!  LOL.  If you are looking for a super murder mystery this is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

 
