Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Late Father’s Day …

Posted by emileehathaway on June 18, 2008

 

Here is the super fun card I made for Andrew for Father’s Day … I saw the card on Lorri Heiling’s blog and I just fell in love … There is also a video tutorial on Dannie’s Blog if you want to make one.

I hope all the dad’s out there had a super day, I know we did!

Have a great one!

Emilee

One Response to “Late Father’s Day …”

  1. TIFFANY said

    So stinkin cute. Rough texture is my favorite wheel.

Leave a Reply

 
