Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Club’s Tart and Tangy Saturday

Posted by emileehathaway on June 20, 2008

 

I know, I know … I am obsessed!  And it is official, I have used 2 full packs of Summer Picnic paper.  🙂  It’s a good thing I can still order more!

So, here is what we made at club last Saturday, (I told you I would post pictures … a week late 🙂 LOL!)

I saw the idea on Dannie Grave’s blog for the card holder, and I thought it would be a super fun club idea for Stampin’ Up!’s eScape promotion.  What do you think?

Recipe
Stamps:  Tart and Tangy, Warm words
Paper:  Summer Picnic, Bashful Blue, Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red, Whisper White
Ink:  Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red
Goodies:  Ribbon, eyelets, paper clip, punches, paper piercer, iridescence ice embossing powder

One Response to “Club’s Tart and Tangy Saturday”

  1. TIFFANY said

    Love it! Love it! Im need that stamp set and paper. I cant wait to do that from club, I wish I could have been there on Saturday. I have to say I think this is my favorite club project you have came up with. What a cute idea. Wow, Emilee your my stampin hero.

Leave a Reply

 
