Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Sweet Tart and Tangy

Posted by emileehathaway on June 24, 2008

Here is a card I made for my neighbor … Of course I used Tart and Tangy, but it’s a sketch from the Sketch 101 class I’m taking.  You already know I love the stamp set, but I really like this card, it’s different from any card I’ve made because it combines two different techniques (pocket and slide).

Hope you like it!

Recipe
Stamps: Tart and Tangy, So Very
Paper: Summer Picnic, Real Red, textured WW
Ink: Real Red, Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive markers
Goodies: Ribbon, Punches and paper Piercer

One Response to “Sweet Tart and Tangy”

  1. TIFFANY said

    So cute…….I hope your back to bloggin soon, I want to see what you have been up to

Leave a Reply

 
