Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Got Sketch cards and Happy 4th!

Posted by emileehathaway on July 3, 2008

Since I have been gone for so long I have a double treat for you today.  Here is one of the sketch’s from the Got Sketch class I took.  I usually do not make long cards, but it was super fun!

I think the turquoise one if my favorite … it’s so bright and fun, it screams summer to me!

Well, hope you like these two!  I am off to the pool, we bought a pool yesterday (a 10 feet diameter by 30 inch tall) and we set it up last night so me and the little man are off, Hopefully Andrew can join us tonight!  I just hope the water is not too cold!   If I don’t get a chance to post again, everyone have a safe and Happy 4th of July!

Certainly Celery Recipe
Stamps: Warm Words
Paper: Some DP I had laying around, not sure of the manufacturer, bashful blue dp, certanly celery, whisper white
Ink: Choc Chip
Goodies: Prima, Rhinestone brad, ribbon

Turquoise Recipe
Stamps: Warm Words
Paper: Bali Breeze DP, Tempting Turquoise, Whisper White
Ink: Tempting turquoise
Goodies: ribbon, punches

Leave a Reply

 
