Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Color Challenge … Groovy, Banana Chips

Posted by emileehathaway on July 8, 2008

Hi Guys,

   Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but it’s been pretty crazy around here.  I always think, won’t it be so nice when life slows down?  OK – so that’s NEVER going to happen so I better start livin’ and lovin’ the crazy!  LOL 🙂

   Today’s color challenge Groovy guava, Barely Banana, Chocolate chip. Here is my attempt.   I saw this layout a while ago and really liked and I thought today would be the perfect day to use it 🙂  If you can’t tell, I am trying really hard to not use Tart and Tangy.  It almost feels like detox 🙂 Just kidding, but I am trying to use other sets 🙂

Hope you like!

Recipe
Stamps:  Embrace Life
Paper:  Choc Chip, Barely Banana, Ginger Blossom DP
Ink:  Choc Chip, Barely Banana marker
Goodies:  Sponge daubers, ribbon, scallop scissors, silver brads

Leave a Reply

 
