Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Double Feature

Posted by emileehathaway on July 13, 2008

You get a double feature today!  Here is what I made for today’s Featured Stamper’s Challenge on SCS.  I used this card as my inspiration.  I really liked this card!  Stephanie Hargis is an amazing stamper and I couldn’t wait to get started on this challenge.

Thanks for stopping by!

Recipe
Stamps: Tart and Tangy, So Very
Paper: Summer Picnic DP, Real Red, Whisper White, Pumpkin Pie
Ink: Real Red, Old Olive
Goodies: Punches, Ribbon

Leave a Reply

 
