Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

TLC177 … Got Grid?

Posted by emileehathaway on July 15, 2008

 

Here is my go at TLC177.   I love this technique!  It’s super fun and just about anyone can do it.  You do not need any special tools, just your bone scorer and your paper trimmer (or if you have a scor-pal that works best!)

I sat down to do this challenge and had my fresh cut notes staring me in the face so I knew I needed to use them!  I love this color combo too!

What do you think?

Recipe
Stamps:  Fresh Cut Notes
Paper:  Choc Chip, So Saffron, Bashful Blue DP
Ink:  Choc Chip
Goodies:  Ribbon, Scallop punch, Paper Piercing, dimensionals, Icon rhinestones

Leave a Reply

 
