Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Summer time Fun

Posted by emileehathaway on July 22, 2008

I am sure you all cannot wait until August first when the new catalog comes out and I’ll find another set to obsess about 🙂

I wanted to make a fun summery card and this is what I came up with.  It was a sketch challenge on SCS and for the life of me I cannot find what number it was!  Sorry about that!

I know I have been MIA for the last week, but it was my birthday and I was having to much fun playing in the pool with Kyler! 🙂  This weekend is a state holiday for Utah, and my family is going camping this weekend so I hope to get one more post in before I leave, but if not well see you next week!  Hope everyone has a super fun weekend.

Recipe
Stamps: So Very, Tart and Tangy
Paper:  Summer Picnic paper, Real Red, WW, Pumpkin Pie
Ink: Old Olive, Real Red, Pumpkin Pie
Goodies:  Ribbon, Stickles

Leave a Reply

 
