Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Happy Monday!

Posted by emileehathaway on July 28, 2008

Sorry no new cards today … but I do have some fun pictures of my walls!  My Walls?  Yep, Stampin’ Up has a new product line called Decor Elements and I couldn’t wait until I put it up on my walls!  I have a cricut and have wanted to cut vinyl and put it on my walls for some time now, but SU has made it even easier!!  It only took about 15 minutes to attach this to my walls and I really like the way it turned out!

 

What do you think?

3 Responses to “Happy Monday!”

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! IT looks so great!!!

  2. TIFFANY said

    So very cute. How fun and what an awesome element to add to a room.

  3. Bowbie said

    I Love it!!!!! I can not wait to see all the cool stuff so I can make my house cute!!!

Leave a Reply

 
