Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

BIG NEWS from Stampin’ Up!

Posted by emileehathaway on August 1, 2008

 image copyright Stampin’ Up!

Stampin’ Up has just announced their brand spankin’ new product line!  It’s the BIG SHOT — the Sizzix Big Shot for Stampin’ Up! The Big Shot is a sturdy manual die cutting machine used to die cut materials for use on crafts, home décor projects, and even clothing–it’s a big deal!

Now I am a HUGE fan of die cutting machines … I hate to have to cut anything out!  I have the Cricut and the Cuttlebug and a SO SO SO excited about the Big Shot!

So if anyone is interested leave a comment or send me an email and get you as much information as I have!

Don’t forget … New Catalogs will be coming out SOON.  My have already shipped and are on their way to my house now!  If you would like a catalog, let me know and I’ll save you one!

One Response to “BIG NEWS from Stampin’ Up!”

  1. melissa.h said

    hey em,
    me again soscince i have the cuddlebug it does take the dye cuts from that???!!!

Leave a Reply

 
