Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Sneak Peak

Posted by emileehathaway on August 5, 2008

This week has been full of sneak peaks so I thought I would let me ladies in a sneak peak of their own.  Here is a card we are going to be making for club this week.  I have seen this fold before but never tried it so I thought it would be fun … and it was!

Sorry I have been missing for the last couple of days and no Scrapbook sunday, but things have been worse than crazy!  From club to craft fair prep to church work to house stuff … You know what I’m talking about!  I am hoping things will sssssslllllllllloooooowwwwwwwww down, and soon!

Hope to see you tomorrow!

One Response to “Sneak Peak”

  1. TIFFANY said

    Super stinkin cute, I cant wait, and its my month!!!

Leave a Reply

 
