Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

And to my Surprise …

Posted by emileehathaway on August 6, 2008

I went out this morning to run a couple of errands, most importantly to get my hair cut and colored 🙂 but when I came home look what was on my front steps!!!!

NEW CATALOGS!!!

I was so excited I forgot to unpack everything from my car and instantly tore open the box and had a little seat on the couch and began to browse!  HOLY COW LADIES!!!  There are some pretty stinkin’ cute things in this new catalog.  Yesterday’t title was called Sneak Peaks and here are some more for you!  Here are a couple of pictures that I have taken of the catalog to let you see a couple of new set and some of my new favorites.

 

Look how pretty the front cover is!  I love the scalloped edge! 

  

Here are some of my favorite stamp sets.

Look at all the new punches … I totally have to have the Scalloped square and curly square punch!

And the paper … you know I am a sucker for paper! 

Ok … so back to couch to drool some more … So much for getting anything else around the house done.  It can totally wait until tomorrow!

2 Responses to “And to my Surprise …”

  1. TIFFANY said

    SWEET, I AM SO EXCITED!!! SO ARE THEY NOT SPIRAL BOUND? OH THE FUN AND LOTS OF GOODIES, I THINK A PERSONAL LOAN FROM THE BANK IS SOON, JUST KIDDING.

  2. melissa.h said

    i love the new catolog!! im just a little bummed oout that i cant get the cute hostessesstamp set in the front (the one with the little bunny in the basket ) i think that its just the cuteset thing !!!Is there any way that i could get it ????? if there is tell me a.s.a.p!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
