Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

I’m Losing My MIND!

Posted by emileehathaway on August 20, 2008

Sorry for not posting for so long, I have LOTS and LOTS and LOTS to show you!  I got my huge order and have just been having SO much fun!  But you are never going to believe this … well maybe you will … I have lost the input chord for my camera that downloads the pictures to my computer.  I know I had it a couple of days ago, but I cannot find it!  It is driving me crazy!  As soon as I find it or tomorrow I’ll just go buy one, I’ll post some of the new fun stuff that I’ve made!

Take care!

Leave a Reply

 
