Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Super cute Backpack

Posted by emileehathaway on August 24, 2008

 

I saw this and totally fell in love!  I knew that I wanted to make one and with school just starting I thought … How appropriate.

Sorry, no scrapbook Sunday … I am hoping to have something fun for next week.  I have been REALLY, REALLY bad at SS, but with the summer drawing to a close, I will probably be spending more time inside and thus more time in my craft room.

See you tomorrow!

Recipe
stamps:  None
Paper: Ruby Red, SU DP
Ink:  Silver gel pen
Goodies: primas, velcro and ribbon

Leave a Reply

 
