Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Archive for September 9th, 2008

Super Cool SU! News

Posted by emileehathaway on September 9, 2008

So a super cool announcement:  SU now has online ordering, so if you need to order something in the middle of the night when you are being completely inspired, you can go to my website and order and it will be shipped to your house!  Check out my stampin’ up website:  www.emileehathaway.stampinup.net  If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!

OK, and now I have a confession, not that this should surprise any of you since you know how brain dead I have become … but … I cannot find my camera.  I know that I had it when we went on vacation last week, but now it is no where to be seen.  Let’s just say my husband (though not shocked) is seriously upset about it.  I am officially on the hunt for it.  Hopefully I will be able to find it tonight and share some sneak peaks for club, or anything else that I have made recently.  To be honest, that’s why I haven’t posted anything but the flower fancy card because I had already taken that picture.  So, cross your fingers that I find it!

Posted in Miscellaneous | Leave a Comment »