Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Archive for September 20th, 2008

September’s Stamp Club

Posted by emileehathaway on September 20, 2008

And she’s Back … I finally found my camera!  Yeah!  I cannot tell you how relieved I am about it too!  They say you loose 10% of your brain when you have a baby and it takes about a year to get it back, but I have to say I am fairly confident I have lost over 25% and there is no sign of it ever returning.  LOL!  But in all honesty it’s not really that funny 🙂  If I had one wish it would be to not be so scatter brained!

On to more important things … September’s Club!  It feels like FOREVER since we have met, but here is what we made for club, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Bella Rose paper and the Flower Fancy set.  I know I didn’t combine the two together, but even side by side they look so good!

I will try to post again tomorrow with Scrapbook Sunday and a seriously fun project I made a while ago.

Thanks for Looking!

Posted in Stampin' Up! | Leave a Comment »