Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #13

Posted by emileehathaway on September 21, 2008

I am so happy to posting another scrapbook Sunday!  I have wanted to sit down and scrapbook for a long time, but just haven’t either found the time or inspiration.  🙂  Here is what I came up with today.  I love this picture of my little guy!  He is so stinkin’ Cute!  But I know all parents think that of their little ones.  It’s hard to tell in this particular picture, but we were getting ready to go to the baseball game last year on the 24th and Kyler is helping Mom fold laundry.  He was actually laying in the laundry basket when Itook this picture.  Somehow probably with the help of his dad he climbed in there to relax with all the nice warm clothes out of the dryer.  That is actually the one thing I LOVE about scrapbooking!  I probably would totally forget that memory if I had not grabbed my camera and hurried and taken a picture. 

I stole the layout from MichelleTX on splitcoast.  I really really like the layout and I could use my new scalloped edge punch so I figured it was the best of both worlds!

Have a super Sunday, stay tuned, I have another post ready for you … it’s of a modified element I made a while back (but didn’t have a camera to take a pic and show you.)

Thanks for stopping by!

Emilee

Recipe
Stamps: None
Paper: Bashful Blue, WW, Riding Hood Red, Old Olive DP
Ink: Black Marker
Goodies: Star Punch, Photo Corners Punch, brads, ribbon, pop ups

Leave a Reply

 
