Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

BOO!

Posted by emileehathaway on October 1, 2008

Can you believe it is actually October?  I can’t!  This summer has had so much packed into it, but it just feels like it has flown by!

Like I promised, here is a fun Halloween project I have been working on.  I bought these letters at my local craft store and had a really fun idea to modify them with my new Halloween paper and new Halloween stamps!  I tried hanging the bat in the middle of the O so that it looked like he was flying and I wanted to do something fun for the other O so I made it into what is supposed to be a spider web with the two little spiders in the web.  On the second picture you can see some of the fun detailing I added to the B.

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “BOO!”

  1. Tiffany said

    Are we doing this for club? This is so stinking cute.

Leave a Reply

 
