Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Fresh Cuts Thank You

Posted by emileehathaway on October 19, 2008

I really wanted to have a fun scrapbook page ready for you today, but that just didn’t happen.  I did however need to sit down and make a thank you card.  I have LOVED the Fresh Cuts set since we were able to preorder it, but I have not used it as much as I should have.  So, I thought today would be the day to pull it out. 

Sorry for not posting for so long, but things have been SUPER crazy around here and i just have not been able to find the time.  I hope to do better!  I really appreciate you sticking with me and stopping by to check out my blog!

Recipe
Stamps:  Fresh Cuts
Ink:  Always Artichoke, Real Red, Basic Grey
Paper:  Always Artichoke, Real Red, Very Vanilla
Goodies:  CB Embossing Folder for the edge, punches, tearing edge, ribbon,

Leave a Reply

 
