Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Happy Halloween!

Posted by emileehathaway on October 29, 2008

Sorry it’s been so long since I have posted, but I have literally had my nose buried in a book.  I finally finished New Moon (the 2nd book in the Twilight series) and all I can say is that it was a good thing the last 100 pages made up for the first 350!  Then I read a couple of books by Margaret Mitchell “Murder at the Kennedy Center” (Super Duper), then “Murder on the Potomac” (not so super).  Then last night I read Richard Paul Evans new book “Grace” and I am here to tell it’s a tear jerker.  I was reading in bed and Andrew was just staring at me like “Are you going to be OK?”  Yep, I’ll be fine I just need to cry for a few minutes 🙂

Here is super fun Halloween card!  I saw something like it on SCS, but now I can’t find it to give credit to the original artist.

Hope you all have a safe and super fun Halloween this Friday!

Emilee 🙂

Recipe
Stamps: Batty for You, All Holidays
Paper: Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie, WW, Ghostly Greetings DP
Ink: Kiwi Kiss, Pumpkin Pie and Black Craft ink
Goodies: Ribbon, Faux Stitching, Pop Ups, punches, iridescent ice embossing powder

Leave a Reply

 
