Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Major Favor … Please!

Posted by emileehathaway on November 21, 2008

Ok Ladies, I have a major favor to ask of you.  Does anyone have 5 pieces of 8 1/2 x 11 River Rock Cardstock they want to trade me?  (I’ll trade you 5 pieces of 8 1/2 x 11 in what every color you would like.)  I have this idea for my christmas cards and I would really like to use River Rock, but I only have 2 pieces … surprise, surprise!  🙂  Isn’t that how it always happens?  You have plenty of everything, but what you really need!

Just leave a comment or send me an email if you would like to trade!

Thanks,
Emilee

Leave a Reply

 
