Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

2009 Create-a-Calendar

Posted by emileehathaway on December 17, 2008

Hi Everyone,

   Sorry it has taken SO stinkin long for me to post, but it has been quite a couple of weeks! 

   Here is what we made at club this last week and I have got to say  I just LOVE the Create-a-Calendar.  It was the only think I ordered out of the Holiday Mini … which is usually NOT like me but once I saw it I knew that if I ordered nothing else, I HAD to have this!

  Here are a couple of pictures of the fun project … one of the inside and one of the outside.  Just fyi, I used a bind it all to bind the book instead of using the folder SU supplied.

img_2011 img_2012

Take care … Hope you are all enjoying this wonderful christmas season!

Leave a Reply

 
