Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Christmas Card #1

Posted by emileehathaway on December 18, 2008

I originally sat down to make my Christmas cards with this idea in mind, but after making this one, I decided I didn’t like it enough to make any more.  So, this is the one and only.  I’ve got to be honest with you though, I was super sad because in my head it was going to be the cutest card … but once it was done the only thing I could think of was “Not so much”. 

Well, I am off to wrap the Christmas presents that Mr. Brown brought today!  Hope you all have a nice night.

img_2016

Recipe
Stamps: Season of Joy
Paper: River Rock, Very Vanilla, Dashing DP, Real Red
Ink: River Rock, Real Red
Goodies: Ribbon, Scallop Edge Punch

Leave a Reply

 
