Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Christmas Card #2

Posted by emileehathaway on December 19, 2008

OK – So I like this card much better than the card I posted yesterday.  I think it came out much much better.  I really like all the 3D images.  It gives it much more character.  What do you think?

So, after I posted last night I said I was going to go wrap Christmas presents, but after I closed my laptop, I immediately fell asleep!  Guess I was tired LOL! 🙂  So, tonight I really am going to go wrap presents!

img_2015

Recipe
Stamps:  Season of Joy
Ink:  Real Red, Old Olive
Paper:  Real Red, Very Vanilla, Dashing DP
Goodies:  Ribbon, Scallop and circle punches, scallop edge punch, paper piercing, twine

PS – Did any of the ladies at club leave their catalog at my house?  I have an extra one lying around.  Just leave a comment or call me and I’ll put it in your bag for when you pick up your orders.  🙂

Leave a Reply

 
