Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Gift Bag anyone?

Posted by emileehathaway on December 21, 2008

img_2033 img_2034

OK, so I shameless stole this idea from my neighbor Tammy who brought over a bag of treats in something that looked very similar.  Also, I have been ogling all season long the Martha Stewart snowflake punches and I finally broke down and bought one yesterday and I cannot tell you how much I LOVE it!  It is the cutest little punch ..  I only wish I wouldn’t have waited so long to buy one!

Recipe
Stamps: Season of Joy
Paper: Real Red, Bashful Blue, Whisper White
Ink: Real Red
Goodies: Brads, ribbon, gold bells, punches, cricut for the 2 1/2 inch circles

Leave a Reply

 
