Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

A Christmas Thank You

Posted by emileehathaway on December 31, 2008

We had such a wonderful Christmas that I wanted to send out little thank you notes to tell everyone thanks again for all the fun things and for the fun times! 

Here is a s SUPER easy little card!  I love that little snowflake punch so much that when I sat down to make these cards I knew I wanted to use it.  I also knew I wanted to use my cuttlebug folders … I don’t feel I use that fun little tool enough!

img_2115

 

Recipe
Stamps:  Fresh Cuts
Paper:  Whisper White, Bashful Blue DP, Night of Navy
Ink:  Bashful Blue
Goodies:  Cuttlebug folder, snowflake punch, brads

Leave a Reply

 
