Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

One more Christmas Thank You

Posted by emileehathaway on January 2, 2009

Here is the other version of the Christmas Thank You’s I made. 

All I can say is I am totally enamored with that little snowflake punch!  It makes me laugh at myself what different tools or embellishments make me so stinkin’ happy or excited to use.

img_2116

Well, today is the day.  I am putting all the Christmas stuff away.  I am really, really unmotivated to get going.  I just want to sit on the couch my little guy (who has a really bad cold) and read books.  I feel so bad for Kyler … he has been so congested he can hardly breathe.  But I think the worst is over, he is 10 times better than he was yesterday.  So hopefully he is on the mend, but I woke up this morning with a scratchy throat … yeah! 

So, up off the couch I go to put my house back together.  Wish me luck!

Recipe
Stamps:  Fresh Cuts
Paper:  Whisper White, Bashful Blue DP
Ink:  Bashful Blue
Goodies:  Cuttlebug folder, snowflake punch, brads

Leave a Reply

 
