Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

It’s a Boy Birthday

Posted by emileehathaway on January 3, 2009

First off … Happy Birthday to my sweet DH!  I am so lucky to be married to Andrew!  He’s the best friend I could ever ask for!

img_2117

So, here is the birthday card I made for him.  I have a SERIOUSLY hard time making masculine birthday cards so I shamelessly stole thiscard from karmagirl on SCS.  I used different stamps and colors, but pretty much copied everything else.  I thought I would hurry and post this before we head out for dinner.  Hope you ladies are having a super weekend!

Recipe
Stamps:  Upsy Daisy, Pocket Silhouettes
Paper:  Haiku DP, Kiwi Kiss, White and Choc Chip
Ink:  Choc Chip, Kiwi Kiss, Bali Breeze
Goodies:  Ribbon, brads, paper piercing

Leave a Reply

 
