Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #15

Posted by emileehathaway on January 11, 2009

Hi Guys,

  Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted … I’ve been busy working on a couple of projects and getting ready for club.  Which was super fun, btw!

  Here is a fun 6×6 page of my little man.  It’s kind of hard to see the picture, but he was riding a horse for the first time.  I’ve got to say, 6×6 pages are my FAVORITE!  I love them, it only takes about 20 minutes to put together and the focus is the picture, not the embellishments when you get a lot going on a 12×12.

img_2035

Hope you have a wonderful and relaxing Sunday!

Recipe
Stamps: None
Paper: Bashful Blue, So Saffron DP, Not Quite Navy
Ink: None
Goodies: Ribbon, brads, punches

Leave a Reply

 
