Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Welcome Baby Girl!

Posted by emileehathaway on January 13, 2009

A friend of mine had a baby last week and I wanted to make a super fun card for her to welcome her little one.  I of course had to start with the bella rose paper which has got to be my favorite designer paper!  I also wanted to make sure that I had enough room for everything I wanted to put on the card so I made a 5×5 instead of a regular A2 size card.   For some reason when I sat down to make this card I managed to include just about everything you can on a card, cuttlebug, vinyl thickers, tons of ribbon, stitching and lots of layers. 

img_2135

I absolutely love it, what do you think?

Recipe
Stamps: I’m Here
Paper: Choc Chip, Pink Pirouette, Riding Hood Red, WW, Bella Rose DSP
Ink: Pink Pirouette
Goodies: Ribbon, white vinyl thickers, stitching, punches and pop up dots

Leave a Reply

 
